How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to get better here at Fenton Nissan East it to know what we were doing wrong in the past. If you have worked with us, please let us know how your experience was, good or bad, in our testimonials!

If you are thinking about working with us here in Del City, check out some of the outstanding reviews that we have gotten below.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blessed8 05 Sep 2017
Mr. Dean gave us personal attention and made us feel like we were the only customers in the building. All of our questions were answered and he gave us the best deal possible. The vehicle we have purchased has fulfilled all our dreams.
5 rate
DealerRater
HOTROD777 06 Aug 2017
MIKE PIERCE MADE IT SO EASY AND NO STRESS. I NEVER FELT RUSHED. THEY TOOK THEIR TIME WITH ME AND SHOWED ME ALL MY OPTIONS. AWESOME EXPERIENCE.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricki 06 Aug 2017
The people at Fenton Nissan West were so friendly and helpful!! They went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted and had it to us the very next day!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rwiegert 10 Jun 2017
Everyone I encountered was courteous and friendly. Justin was professional, non-aggressive, helpful and very informative. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and delivered beyond expectations. The service department also was efficient and did a great job. I will buy here again in the future for ...sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Madman 10 Jun 2017
I had a great experience and Justin was great to work with. I highly recommend Fenton Nissan East. They are great to work with. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Clarke0531 07 Jun 2017
We bought our first car here, a few years ago, always bringing it back for service. We came back to check out an incentive for an upgrade. Absolutely loved the first car, so was not sure about giving it up. Nicholas was very good about explaining the features on the newer model and spoke to me, the ...primary driver of the car, rather than just my husband. He let us discuss our options without standing over us or interjecting with his own opinions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clarke0531 06 Jun 2017
We bought our first car here, a few years ago, always bringing it back for service. We came back to check out an incentive for an upgrade. Absolutely loved the first car, so was not sure about giving it up. Nicholas was very good about explaining the features on the newer model and spoke to me, the ...primary driver of the car, rather than just my husband. He let us discuss our options without standing over us or interjecting with his own opinions. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike T. 31 May 2017
Friendly staff, clean facility. The prices are posted clearly on all vehicles. The buying process was very straightforward with no fast talking or side stepping any questions. Our salesman Don E. Great person and very knowledgeable about the products that he's selling.
5 rate
Cars.com
J Coolin K 05 May 2017
I had my best car buying venture yet at Fenton Nissan West...Greg and Talon were great to work with...love my new Murano! J. Kourt
5 rate
DealerRater
J Coolin K 05 May 2017
I had my best car buying venture yet at Fenton Nissan West...Greg and Talon were great to work with...love my new Murano! J. Kourt
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.